Featured

Explore Asia Operations Online Webinar – Mckinsey & Company

Have you ever wondered how McKinsey creates lasting impact for clients in the operations sphere? What might a career as an operations consultant look like for you?

We invite you to join our 2020 Explore Asia Operations Webinar – to learn more.

The Operations practice at McKinsey helps our clients transform every aspect of their operations, from manufacturing to product development. Our impact is seen in dramatic improvements in efficiency, productivity, quality and flexibility, giving our clients the tools they need to remain competitive.

Come meet, network and engage with our McKinsey Operations Consultants who are part of a global team.

The event is ideal for you if:

You are a student working towards a bachelor’s, master’s degree, MBA, or PhD graduating in 2021 or 2022, with an engineering or business background. And you have strong interest and passion in Operations in the areas of supply chain, manufacturing, procurement, capital productivity, service operations, and product development – we invite you to join us for an interactive session.

*Locations: Singapore, Indonesia, South Korea, Japan, Australia, China, & India

What to expect

Please register via

www.mckinsey.com/ExploreAsiaOps by 21 August 2020

Final details including information on how to join the Webinar session will be sent once we receive your information online.

In the meantime, please mark your calendars – the session will run for 90 minutes

Date: Thursday, 27th August 2020

Time: 8:00 am EDT/ 1:00 pm BST/ 2:00 pm CEST/ 8:00 pm UTC+8

Register here :https://jobs.mckinsey.com/events/EventDetails?folderId=41760

Related posts
Featured

Instacart Launched Associate Product Manager Program

Sign up for our Newsletter and
stay informed

    Leave a Reply

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *